This databases is a comprehensive collection of academic journals used for research. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Provides access to Ebsco products, Novelist, LitFinder, Wisconsin Newspaper Association, Soundzabound, Britannica School, and Newspaper Archive. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This research database provides articles, images, videos, primary source documents, ebooks, encyclopedias, and biographies.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
A reference site for students and educators synthesizing editorially reviewed websites and the Encyclopædia Britannica.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Databases in this collection include Academic Search Premier, MAS Ultra School Edition, and MasterFILE Premier. Click on the databases you want to search. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This database has articles, essays, primary sources, and videos. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Encyclopedia of Global Resources provides a variety of perspectives on both traditional and more recent views of Earth's resources. It provides students with worldwide insights on where we derive our mineral and biological resources, how they are processed, for what purposes they are used, and where they stand in our current economy. Encyclopedia of Mathematics and Society is a general and non-technical resource to understand the importance of mathematics. Search this database by either using the search function at the top of the screen or click on the title of the resource. You can download articles to Google Drive.
This research database can be accessed from school and home using the password.
Full-text science-oriented encyclopedias, reference books and periodicals covering all areas of science. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
