This databases is a comprehensive collection of academic journals used for research. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This database provides over 4,200 full-text academic journals and magazines and more than 1.9 million photos, maps and flags. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Provides access to Ebsco products, Novelist, LitFinder, Wisconsin Newspaper Association, Soundzabound, Britannica School, and Newspaper Archive. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Contains information on thousands of authors and their major and minor works. It includes entries on world writers, literary criticism, major and minor characters, plays, literary genres and movements, and over 800 classic ebooks. You can download articles to Google Drive.
This research database can be accessed from school and home using the username and password.
A reference site for students and educators synthesizing editorially reviewed websites and the Encyclopædia Britannica.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This research database provides articles, images, videos, primary source documents, ebooks, encyclopedias, and biographies.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Databases in this collection include Academic Search Premier, MAS Ultra School Edition, and MasterFILE Premier. Click on the databases you want to search. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This database has articles, essays, primary sources, and videos. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Reference information from antiquity to present day literature. Includes information on authors, their works, and full-text classics. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This database is designed for high school students. It includes articles, reference books, biographies, primary source documents, and images. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Nearly 1,700 full-text popular magazines with some coverage of newspapers and journals. Covers a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, science, cultures and more. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This database has information on fiction titles as well as feature content including author read-alikes, recommended reading lists, book discussion guides, books to movies, and more. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This database provides information on current event topics that include the facts and also the arguments of each topics supporters and detractors. You can download articles to Google Drive.
This research database can be accessed from school and home using the username and password.
Full-text classic and contemporary poems, short stories, biographies, essays, lesson plans and learning guides. Includes more than 370,000 full-text classic and contemporary poems, more than 56,000 full-text short stories, more than 4,000 full-text dramatic works, and more than 2,600 audio recordings of poets reading their own works. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Presents multiple sides of hundreds of issues. Each topic provides an Overview, Point, and Counterpoint and Guide to Critical Analysis, as well as balanced materials from all viewpoints: leading political magazines, newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, primary source documents, reference books, images, and research guides. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This database covers 1,045 poets throughout history and the world. Search this database by either using the search function at the top of the screen or click on the title of the resource. You can download articles to Google Drive.
This research database can be accessed from school and home using the password.
This database includes 524 essays detail gods and goddess from around the globe including Greece, Rome, Norse, Celtic and European, The Americas; Near East; Far East; India; Egypt; Africa; and The Pacific. Examine the stories associated with gods and goddesses, their relationships with each other and with human beings, and their faults, strengths, and special powers. Search this database by either using the search function at the top of the screen or click on the title of the resource. You can download articles to Google Drive.
This research database can be accessed from school and home using the password.
