This databases is a comprehensive collection of academic journals used for research. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
Nearly 1,700 full-text popular magazines with some coverage of newspapers and journals. Covers a wide-range of subject areas including business, health, education, science, cultures and more. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This database is designed for high school students. It includes articles, reference books, biographies, primary source documents, and images. You can share articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required. Provided by Badgerlink. This database is free to all Wisconsin residents. You can also log on using your student ID. Click on “Library Card Access” on the right side of the web page, scroll down to Two Rivers School District and type in “trsd” and your student ID number.
This database provides information on current event topics that include the facts and also the arguments of each topics supporters and detractors. You can download articles to Google Drive.
This research database can be accessed from school and home using the username and password.
