Skip to main content
Two Rivers Public Schools
Two Rivers Guides
Search this Guide
Social Studies: Psychology
This guide provides resources to help you search for information on Social Studies topics.
This LibGuide will provide you with resources and links to help with your Psychology research.
Search the TRHS Online Catalog
TRHS LMC Online Catalog
Search the TRHS LMC Online Catalog
Books in the TRHS LMC
The Everything Psychology Book
Kendra Cherry; Paul G. Mattiuzzi
Call Number: 150 Che
Publication Date: 2010-11-16
The Handy Psychology Answer Book
Lisa J. Cohen
Call Number: 150 Coh
Publication Date: 2016-03-15
Psychology Basics, Revised Edition
Nancy A. Piotrowski (Editor)
Call Number: R 150.3 Psy
Publication Date: 2004-10-01
AmoebaWeb provides over 2000 links to psychology content (including full-text articles) freely available on the Web.
This website has information on a variety of psychiatric conditions, quizzes, articles, research and resources.
This website provides information on scholarly research, books, pamphlets, and self-help resources.
Social Psychology Network
This website provides information about psychological research and teaching. It also includes a slideshow presentation about the Stanford Prison Experiment.
Encyclopedia of Psychology
This encyclopedia is sponsored by Jacksonville State University.
Internet Mental Health
This is an encyclopedia of mental health information that includes disorders, self-diagnosis, medications, journal articles, new research, and harmful therapies.
Psychology Online Databases
Academic Search Premier
This databases is a comprehensive collection of academic journals used for research. You can download articles to Google Drive.
No username or password is required for this resource. Provided by Badgerlink.
SSRN: Social Science Research Network
This is an online database of Social Science research articles. database currently contains over 555,000 downloadable electronic documents in PDF format.
Psychology Search Engines
This search engine psychology provides current, comprehensive information on literature, tests, audiovisual media, primary research data, and quality web resources in the field of psychology.
Apr 12, 2019 2:56 PM
Login to LibApps